NewsAbout UsContact UsWebsiteBizcommunity

AMASA members elect new committee for 2003

At AMASA's Johannesburg AGM held at The Venue in Rivonia on Monday 31 March, AMASA members turned up in droves to vote for their 2003 committee members.
The new Johannesburg committee comprises:

Karen Bailey (Past Chair) – Cinevation /Take Television
Virginia Hollis – The Media Shop
Kevin Kirby – ComutaNet
Trish Guilford – The Media Shop
Gill Randall – NAB Caxton
Dave Frankel – Oracle Airtime Sales
Linda Gibson – TV Africa
Jonathan Cooke – NAB Caxton
Sue Walker – TBWA Hunt Lascaris
Colin Ramparsadh – Saatchi & Saatchi
Thabiso Buku – PRIMEDIA @ HOME
Rob Smuts – RMS Media

AMASA's new Johannesburg Chairperson will be elected by the committee this month.
2 Apr 2003 13:45


News | About Us | Contact Us | Website | Bizcommunity