AMASA Johannesburg elects new committee for 2002

At the AGM held at The Venue in Rivonia, Johannesburg on Monday 8 April, AMASA members turned up in droves to vote for their 2002 committee members.
The new Johannesburg committee comprises:

Sue Walker (Past Chair) - TBWA Hunt Lascaris

Virginia Hollis - The Media Shop

Karen Bailey - Cinevation / Take Television

Kevin Kirby - ComutaNet

Trish Guilford - The Media Shop

Gill Randall - NAB Caxton

Wicus Swanepoel - TBWA Hunt Lascaris

Dave Frankel - Oracle Airtime Sales

Sue Rooney - Herdbuoys McCann Erickson / Universal Media

Linda Gibson - TV Africa

John Farquhar - ADvantage

Jonathan Cooke - NAB Caxton

AMASA’s new chairperson will be elected by the committee on Monday 29 April 2002.
Copyright © 2022 Bizcommunity.