Two days to go: Reminder to enter the AMASA Awards

With two days to go until entries close for the AMASA Awards, we remind media practitioners countrywide to enter the AMASA Awards to show off their best work, implemented between 1 July 2014 and 30 June 2015. The awards format hosts the a variety of categories and will include the Roger Garlick Grand Prix which will be awarded to the best work presented overall.

How to enter:

Please view the call to entry video here.
You can fill in the AMASA Awards entry form here.
Entry forms and supporting material will only be accepted in digital format.
Additional material or queries can be emailed to Wayne Bishop az.oc.krowtendhp@pohsib.enyaw or az.oc.smmocotalp@enirehtac

PLEASE NOTE: We will accept a maximum of five supporting documents per entry, excluding the entry form, these include photographs, video, sound bytes or pdf documents or video to support your entry (only up to 2MB, anything larger should be sent via We Transfer to az.oc.smmocotalp@enirehtac)

Entrants are welcome to enter the same entry into various categories if they wish. Entrants are also encouraged to submit a supporting video entry to accompany their entry form but this is not a requirement. Campaigns entered should be authentic, signed off by the respective client and entries should indicate how the campaign delivered on the quantifiable goals set and generated sound commercial results. Cost to enter is R1,100 incl VAT. All entries to be accompanied by proof of payment. Banking details are on the entry form.

Copyright © 2022 Bizcommunity.