## 🗱 BIZCOMMUNITY

## AMASA Cape Town announces 2006 committee

The Advertising Media Association of South Africa (AMASA) Cape Town announced its new committee for 2006 at its recent AGM.

The new AMASA committee members are:

- Mike van Eck, Johncom Media chairperson
- Michele Marais, FHM vice chairperson
- Kim Alberts, Rugby World treasurer
- Cheryl Hayden, FCB secretary
- Andrew McLagan, Car magazine Roger Garlick Awards
- James Edwards, Digital speakers
- Jon Ratcliffe, Ogilvy speakers
- Ryan Stramrood, Stramrood & Associates membership
- Marc Frampton, e.tv meetings
- Graham Deneys, GQ fundraising & annual event
- Quinton Jones, TBWA/Fusion marketing
- Patricia Saunders, RedMark workshop
- Michele Marais, FHM workshop
- Richard Procter, FCB education
- Tertia Lesch, Nota Bene education
- Jacki McEwen, Meier & McEwen Marketing & Media public relations
- George Barbour finance

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com