🗱 BIZCOMMUNITY

Corobrik Student Architecture Awards revealed winners for 2019 and 2020

The winners of the 2019 and 2020 Corobrik Student Architecture Awards were revealed at an inaugural hybrid event hosted by the company in Johannesburg on Thursday, 10 June. The eight regional winners from each year presented their theses virtually to a panel of judges in a Johannesburg studio during two separate days in May, from where the winners were selected. GP Greyvenstein from the Nelson Mandela University was announced as the winner for the year 2019 and Blake Smit from the same university was revealed as the winner for 2020. Senzo Mamba from the University of Johannesburg was awarded the Special Merit Award for Contribution to the Built Environment worth R25,000. See the gallery below:











<u>Click here</u> to view the projects and presentations of the winners and the full list of 2019 and 2020 finalists.

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com