BIZCOMMUNITY

FM AdFocus Awards 2016 winners announced

Winners of the Financial Mail Adfocus Awards 2016 were announced on 23 November at Room 5, Rivonia. Read more about the awards and winners <u>here</u>.



All the winners at Financial Mail AdFocus Awards 2016



Brett Morris - centre - AdFocus Industry Leader of the Year



Burson-Marsteller, African Agency Network of the Year with Denford Magora and Rob Rose, editor of Financial Mail



Craig Page-Lee with Partnership of the Year winners, The Hardy Boys & SA Home Loans



Happy Ntshingila, winner AdFocus Lifetime Achievement Award



HelloComputer, Digital Agency of the Year with Denford Magora and Rob Rose, editor of Financial Mail



Jeremy Maggs & David Furlonger, AdFocus



Large Advertising Agency of the Year, FCB with Denford Magora



L-R Denford Magora, dep Chairman AdFocus jury with PHD and Rob Rose, editor of Financial Mail



Medium Agency of the Year, Avatar with Denford Magora



OgilvyPR Jhb, PR Agency of the Year with Denford Magora and Craig Page-Lee



Rob Rose, editor of Financial Mail



Small Advertising Agency of the Year, Openco, with Denford Magora and Rob Rose, editor Financial Mail



Specialist Agency of the Year, Grid Worldwide with Rob Rose, editor of Financial Mail



Student of the Year, Carina Bonse - centre - with Craig Page-Lee, AdFocus jury chairman

For more, visit: https://www.bizcommunity.com